Another Nomination!!! The Versatile Award!

bloggers award

THE VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD…

KidFriendlyEurope101 has been nominated for the Versatile Bloggers Award! Thank you so much to WorldWideWithKids.com for nominating us! 

A little history on WorldWidewithkids and I: I had Googled “Saarburg With Kids” and her amazing blog popped up with what to do there.  I had NO idea that we would be their guests at Landal Warsburg! It was nice to meet people in person!  She and her family are certainly a joy to be around with.  Very nice family and my children loved playing with hers.

bloggers award

Now, let’s move to the rules:

  • Display the award on your blog
  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Share seven different facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 blogs of your choice.
  • Provide links to your nominees and tell them that they have been nominated.

Facts about myself:

  1. I have lived in 4 countries (USA,Germany, Greece & Saudi Arabia)
  2. I served in the US Navy.
  3. My degree was originally going to be in Psychology but I changed it to Sociology. (My school even messed up and sent me the wrong degree when I graduated! ha)
  4. I absolutely love working with people!
  5. I am a Disney-fanatic! I don’t mind watching Frozen a million times with my Elsa-fanatic daughter
  6. I have traveled to 25 countries ALL over the world.
  7. I would rather be traveling than be at home.

And now, my nominees for the Versatile Bloggers Award are…

  1. Submerged Oaks
  2. Raw & Wild
  3. Voyager
  4. Dream Wander Believe
  5. Mapping Megan
  6. The Daily Adventures of Me
  7. Cooking Lisbon
  8. The Well Travelled Man
  9. Millie Goes
  10. Travel Break
  11. Wanders Travel
  12. True Nomads
  13. Adventure In You
  14. NYC Food Gals
  15. Sydney Event Blogger
7 thoughts on “Another Nomination!!! The Versatile Award!

Leave a Reply

